The electorate of Campbelltown covers the entire suburbs of Airds, Ambarvale, Blair Athol, Blairmount, Bradbury, Campbelltown, Claymore, Eagle Vale, Englorie Park, Gilead, Glen Alpine, Kentlyn,  Menangle Park, Rosemeadow, Ruse, St Helens Park, Wedderburn, Woodbine.

Postcodes in Campbelltown include 2558, 2559, 2560, 2563, 2568.

The electorate of Campbelltown also covers most of the suburb of Leumeah, however some northern parts of Leumeah are in the electorate of Macquarie Fields.


You can check your enrolment is up to date and find out which electorate you live in by clicking here.